KARLSRUHE – JAPANESE GARDEN (2)

20131019-IMG_8379

The Japanese Garden is a small area in the Zoo of Karlsruhe. I love that place. Though the Zoo and the Garden are placed between high frequented streets the Japanese Garden is always a quiet and peaceful place.

Though I tried to take photos of these details several times I never was satisfied with them. Last Saturday it was the low shining Autumn sun that gave a perfect touch for a couple of minutes and I am glad I was there at the right time.

The complete series of the Japanese Garden is dedicated to my longtime tumblr friend Hashitaka

http://hashitaka.tumblr.com/

One thought on “KARLSRUHE – JAPANESE GARDEN (2)

Leave a Reply

