Das war’s dann wohl (erst mal…)

………  Nach einigen Anfragen habe ich mich entschlossen, diesen Beitrag um ein paar Hinweise zu ergänzen, und für alle noch einmal komplett zu posten.

hjs-photo

Heute habe ich erfahren, dass in meinen eigentlich aktuellen Fotoblog nichts mehr geht. Kein Like, kein Kommentar, nichts… Selbst die geposteten Fotos sind scheinbar nicht zu sehen.

Da ich NICHTS geändert habe, gehe ich davon aus, dass WP mal wieder irgendwelche Dinge verändert hat, und ich habe weder Zeit, noch Nerven, noch Lust anzufangen da rumzudoktern. Also lass ich ich es einfach bleiben.

Für die, die es gemerkt haben, hier die zwei Fotos, die hoffentlich wenigstens hier für Euch zu sehen sind.

Sollte der andere Blog, wie und wann auch immer wieder normal funktionieren, werde ich dort gerne weitermachen.

Viele Grüße

Jürgen

ERGÄNZUNG:

Ich habe den Blog in einen neuen “freien” importiert, so dass es jetzt auch wieder möglich ist, Beiträge zu kommentieren und eventuell zu “mögen”, sofern dies der Fall ist. Zu finden ist der neue zweite Blog HIER!

Noch ein Wort in eigener Sache: Zusammenarbeit und Austausch ist…

View original post 111 more words

19 thoughts on “Das war’s dann wohl (erst mal…)

  1. I was thinking about you wondering how you are…so was happy to see you’d stopped by my blog. How’s every thing over at ello…I miss them sometimes. A very sophisticated blog site. So sad about what happened in Munich…tragedy all around the world on a daily basis. Heartbreaking. And then the USA manages to come up with a goofball presidential candidate like Trump. Hell on earth seems an appropriate title for what’s happening. So you’re closer to retirement and new grandbabies…exciting 🙂

    • I left ello, si I can’t say how it is. They changed a lot since they opened the platform for everyone…
      Trump….OMG, please don’t let him become President…
      September 9th will be my last day at office…
      It is steamy and hot over here and so I try not to move too much :))
      Have a great time, dear friend!

      Hoping you are well too 🙂

  2. Hello hjs, always a pleasure to have you stop by my blog. So where do you blog now? Sad about ello…I knew somewhere in the future they’d go public. I personally will not be voting for #nevertrump and I’m not particularly fond of Clinton. There are now 3 third party candidates: Jill Stein, Gary Johnson, and Evan McMullin. I’m not overwhelmed by any of them either. I would have voted for Bernie Sanders if he’d become a candidate. So here I am struggling to decide what to do to #stoptrump. Wow so close to retirement…so beyond enjoying your grandkids what else do you have in mind to do with your time? Are you still pursuing photography? It was so hot and humid here for a while I truly thought I was going to melt 😀 I gather it’s been ULTRA hot around the world this year. I am well and you have a great time too 🙂

    • Hi Theanne!

      Honestly, I do not envy the American people regarding the election. But I hope the next president will not be that Trump guy (soory I cannot wright what I would like to call him).
      I read about the 3rd party candidates, but I think they don’t have a chance. So the less evil thing is Ms. Clinton…
      I can understand your struggling and I hoped that Bernie Sanders would get more supporters.
      I don’t post on this blog anymore, as it is full and there is no more space. But I have a new one: https://hjsphoto2.wordpress.com/
      The problem is, I still appear with the first one, when I comment or like… It is the same like it is on tumblr if you have a second blog.
      Have a nice Monday, dear friend!
      Hugs, Juergen

Leave a Reply

